2022 Centre Award Winners

All photos courtesy of Shirley Woodall of PS Images, with thanks. Achiever of the Year: Andy Clark Andy Clark was awarded Achiever of the Year for his efforts in delivering the Centre’s new Rescue Unit. Having recently stepped down from the role of crew chief in the off-season, the new state-of-the-art unit is a fabulous […]

Sponsored Northern Formula Ford Trophies Strengthen the Memory of Tom Dooley

The BRSCC North Western Centre committee are proud to announce that the strong and enduring link we have with the legacy of the much missed and admired Tom Dooley has been strengthened for this and many seasons to come as trophies awarded for the rounds of the Avon Tyres Northern & Super Classic Formula Ford […]